Kontakt

 
 
E-post: ski.idrettsrad@gmail.com
Postadresse: Ski idrettsråd, Postboks 398, 1401 Ski

Kontaktinformasjon styremedlemmer

Navn

Fornavn

Rolle

Klubb

Mobil

E-post

Aarum

Siw-Therese

Styremedlem

Ski svømmeklubb

40498536

siw-therese.aarum@mattilsynet.no

Bernthon

Camilla

Styremedlem

Ski IL Ishockey

90807471

bernthon@hotmail.com

Billing

Torbjørn

Styremedlem

Langhus IL Turn

91563101

to-bil@online.no

Dahlen

Olav Johan

Styremedlem

Siggerud IL

90249032

 

olavdahlen@hotmail.com

Flugstad

Even

2. vara

Kråkstad IL

 

flugstad@gmail.com

Kleven

Oskar A.

1.vara

Follo sykkel

41632148

oskar.kleven@gmail.com

Kolstad

Arnfinn

Styreleder

Ski IL Håndball

91133399

leder@skihandball.no

Langseth

Ellen

3. Vara /Kasserer

Langhus IL Turn

90610257

ellen.langseth@tools.no

Mueller

Olivier

Nestleder

Ski IL Håndball

98288662

olivier.mueller@lantmannen.com

Simonhjell

Jakob

Styremedlem

Kråkstad IL

90526714

jakob.simonhjell@gmail.com

Øvrebø

Hans Henrik

Styremedlem

Langhus IL Håndball

91374715

hans.henrik.ovrebo@borregaard.com